Arca De Noe (HU)

Opus Jazz Club
  • Iván Gátos - keyboards
  • László „Zsatyi” Studniczky - bass guitar
  • Tibor „Occam” Lázár - drums

Three Hungarian musicans – Iván Gátos keyboards (Eszter Váczi Quartet, Szörp, Zorán, Random Trip), László Studniczky "Zsatyi" bass guitarist (Jazz + Az, Zséda, Geszti, Attila Kökény) and Lázár "Occam" Tibor drummer (Zagar , Dj. Bootsie Trio, Chalaban) – recently decided to unite their inexorable love for modern jazz, neo-soul, hip-hop, and funk. Although Arca De Noe uses elements of the above-mentioned contemporary underground world both in its sound and structure, yet these stylish frameworks are filled with musical content by experienced musicians, using their instruments. The joint exploration of free improvisation and the world of strict grooves finally creates the unique atmosphere of Arca De Noe.

Motto: A little bit of everything, but not too much of anything!

Tickets are available for 1500 HUF on the spot, online at,
and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.

Table reservations are automatically added during ticket purchase. We hold reservations until 8pm.

For more information, please call +36 1 216 7894


2019 July 10 Wednesday