Festival Academy Budapest

Next live stream: July 23 from 7:30pm

World-class performers, well-known and less frequently staged chamber music pieces

Misi Boros Piano Recital

September 6

Ars Sacra Festival presents the young pianist maestro at BMC

Aki Takase Carmen Rhapsody

August 18

Bizet's Carmen for a jazz quartet with opera singer Mayumi Nakamura